Who I am

Hello my name is Alexia Nettles and I am a born and raised Houstonian. I was born on March 6th, 2004. I think of my self as very confident nerd. Superheros have always been my interest. Marvel and D.C have been apart of my inspiration of becoming a mechanical engineer. Of course those to companies are not my only inspiration, my friends and family have also been an inspiration. Positivity has always been embraced in my life. Making people happy has always been my intention. All and All that is who I am.

One of my favorite marvel superheros.

6 Thoughts.

  1. I love that you love making people happy <3. However, in the sentence,"Of course those to companies are not my only inspiration….." the word "to" should be "two".

  2. I really like the layout of your blog. It is appealing to the eye. What I like most is that you like to stay positive. Keep it up!

    Remember to write at least 25 sentences. This is too short.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar